When archiving a user, you can now reassign their schedules and/or Non-Conformances to another user. This ensures that no tasks are left undone and no issues slip through the cracks.
If you wish to keep the schedules active but still want to archive the user select the Next button without select any option.
If you wish to Reassign schedules
- Select the reassign option.
- Select the user you wish to reassign the scheduled assessments to in the drop down beside it.
- Now select the assessments you wish to have reassigned.
Any assessments not selected will remain active and assigned to the current user even after the user is archived.
- Once you have selected the assessments, select ‘Apply’ to confirm these are the assessments you want to reassign to the user you selected.
As these assessments have already been started by the user you are choosing to archive you are unable to reassign them to another user or delete them. However you can archive the schedules.
You can also leave the InProgress schedules active and assigned to the archived user. This is done by simply selecting next at the bottom of the screen without selecting anything else
- Select ‘Archive Selected Schedules’ option
- Now select the schedules you wish to archive.
- Once you have selected the assessments, select ‘Apply’ to confirm these are the assessments you want to archive.
The above procedure is the same for non-conformances.
You are not able to delete anything other than a draft of a template on AuditComply, this is because we understand that some things may happen by accident and irrelevant information may not always stay irrelevant archiving information instead of deleting it means that you are able to retrieve data.